Skip to content ↓


Please see below the list of school governors.

For any governor please email the school directly or use the email below :

Rachel Allard – Foundation Governor


Richard Evans – Vice Chair


Hayley Atwere – Foundation Governor

Gail Exon – Foundation Governor

Mother Bridget Shepherd – Foundation Governor, Vicar of St Swithun’s Church

Dr Hilary Leevers – Parent Governor

Dr Lucy Alderson – Parent Governor

Jancie Johnson – Parent Governor (new)

David Lucas – Executive Headteacher

Tom Willetts – Local Authority Governor

Mike Thompson – Co-opted Governor

Valerie Turkington – Staff Governor (Mat.Leave)

Andy Hutton – Acting Staff Governor

Daniel Hudson – Clerk of Governors