Skip to content ↓

Governing Body

Please see below the list of school governors and contact details:

Bridget Prentice – Chair of Governors  -  Foundation appointed 

Rachel Allard – Foundation Governor

Hayley Atwere – Foundation Governor / Vice Chair

Gail Exon – Foundation Governor

Dr Hilary Leevers – Foundation Governor

Dr Lucy Alderson – Parent Governor

Vacant position – Parent Governor (new)

David Lucas – Executive Headteacher - Ex Officio 

Tom Willetts – Local Authority Governor / Vice Chair

Mike Thompson – Co-opted Governor

Mark O'Brien - Foundation Governor

Meera Robbins – Staff Governor 

Daniel Hudson – Clerk of Governors