Skip to content ↓

Governing Body

Please see below the list of school governors - we are a Through School and these governors serve all phases of the school.  For more information visit our Through School  page.

For any governor please email the school directly or use the email below :

Bridget Prentice – Chair

Rachel Allard – Foundation Governor

Hayley Atwere – Foundation Governor / Vice Chair

Gail Exon – Foundation Governor

Mother Bridget Shepherd – Foundation Governor, Vicar of St Swithun’s Church

Dr Hilary Leevers –Foundation Governor

Dr Lucy Alderson – Parent Governor

Mark O'Brian - Foundation Governor

David Lucas – Executive Headteacher

Moira Cuthbert - Foundation Governor

Lindsay Miles - Parent Governor

Mike Thompson – Co-opted Governor

Meera Robins - Staff Governor

Daniel Hudson – Clerk of Governors