Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team 2020 - 2021

Mr David Lucas Executive Headteacher
Mrs Rhona McLaughlin Deputy Headteacher - Curriculum and Standards
Mr Steve Gallears Deputy Headteacher / SENCO / Inclusion /Safeguarding
Ms Fidelma Hanlon Assistant Headteacher - Character Education
Mr Ewan Williams Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour
Mrs Marie Buckley Assistant Headteacher - Coaching and Pupil Voice
Miss Clare Shobbrook Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning
Mr Darren Janes Head of Primary Phase
Mr Weddell Deputy of Primary Phase (Interim)
Mr David Watling Deputy Head Finance,  Personnel and Facilities
Ms Samantha Alder Director of Christian Life

Trinity Progress Leaders 2020 - 2021

Progress Leader
Deputy Progress Leader

Year 7

Miss Victoria Wright Mr Carlye Soleyn

Year 8

Miss Victoria Wright Anthony Walshe

Year 9

Mrs Sally Reid Miss Helena Dillon

Year 10

Mr Sam Tarca Miss Chantelle Griffiths

Year 11

Miss Samantha Clarke Ms Nicole Alvarez

Heads of Cluster and Departments 2020 - 2021

Mr Needham English Language and Literature
Ms Turkington Mathematics, Statistics and Finance
Ms Robbins Science and Computer Science
Miss Adnitt Humanities - Geography / History / Business
Mr Hutton Creative Arts, Food & DT
Miss Karpinnen Art
Ms Lowe Performing Arts - Music
Ms Clarke Drama
  Physical Education
Mr Gene Languages - French and Spanish
Mrs Blunden Academically Able Co-ordinator
Mr Walshe Secondary SEN 
Mrs Facey Inclusion