Skip to content ↓

school logo

    Term Dates

    TERM DATES - PRIMARY & SECONDARY

    2019 - 2020

     

    MICHAELMAS TERM 2019

    Monday 2nd September 2019 - Staff Inset day

    Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Reception Year and Y7 only start school

    Wednesday 4th September 2019 - All pupils all year groups back to school 

    Friday 18th October 2019 - School closes normal time

    HALF TERM - Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

    MICHAELMAS TERM 2

    Monday 28th October 2019 - All pupils all year groups back to school 

    Friday 29th November - Staff Inset day

    Friday 20th December 2019 - School closes early.

    CHRISTMAS BREAK - Monday 22nd December to Friday 3rd January 2020

     LENT 1

    Monday 6th January 2020 - Staff Inset day

    Tuesday 7th January 2020 All pupils all year groups back to school

    Friday 14th February 2020 - School closes normal time

    HALF TERM - Monday 17th February – Friday 21st  February 2020

    LENT 2

    Monday 24th February 2020 - All pupils all year groups back to school 

     Friday 3rd April 2020 - School closes early.

    EASTER BREAK - Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020

    TRINITY 1

     Monday 20th April 2020 - Staff Inset Day

    Tuesday 21st  April 2020 - All pupils all year groups back to school

    BANK HOLIDAY - Friday 8th May 2020

    Friday 22nd May 2020  - School closes normal time

    HALF TERM - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

    TRINITY 2

    Monday 1st June 2020 - All pupils all year groups back to school

    Friday 17th July 2020 - School closes early

    Monday 20th July 2020 - Staff Inset Day

    *Unless otherwise stated term times & inset dates apply to both Secondary and Primary school.

    If there is an early closure at end of term it will be published in our weekly newsletter

    and available on our website.  Closing times may differ for Secondary & Primary school.

     

    TERM DATES - PRIMARY & SECONDARY

    2019 - 2020

     

    MICHAELMAS TERM 2019

    Monday 2nd September 2019 - Staff Inset day

    Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Reception Year and Y7 only start school

    Wednesday 4th September 2019 - All pupils all year groups back to school 

    Friday 18th October 2019 - School closes normal time

    HALF TERM - Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

    MICHAELMAS TERM 2

    Monday 28th October 2019 - All pupils all year groups back to school 

    Friday 29th November - Staff Inset day

    Friday 20th December 2019 - School closes early.

    CHRISTMAS BREAK - Monday 22nd December to Friday 3rd January 2020

     LENT 1

    Monday 6th January 2020 - Staff Inset day

    Tuesday 7th January 2020 All pupils all year groups back to school

    Friday 14th February 2020 - School closes normal time

    HALF TERM - Monday 17th February – Friday 21st  February 2020

    LENT 2

    Monday 24th February 2020 - All pupils all year groups back to school 

     Friday 3rd April 2020 - School closes early.

    EASTER BREAK - Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020

    TRINITY 1

     Monday 20th April 2020 - Staff Inset Day

    Tuesday 21st  April 2020 - All pupils all year groups back to school

    BANK HOLIDAY - Friday 8th May 2020

    Friday 22nd May 2020  - School closes normal time

    HALF TERM - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

    TRINITY 2

    Monday 1st June 2020 - All pupils all year groups back to school

    Friday 17th July 2020 - School closes early

    Monday 20th July 2020 - Staff Inset Day

    *Unless otherwise stated term times & inset dates apply to both Secondary and Primary school.

    If there is an early closure at end of term it will be published in our weekly newsletter

    and available on our website.  Closing times may differ for Secondary & Primary school