Skip to content ↓

Term dates

 

 
   

TERM DATES - PRIMARY & SECONDARY

2018 – 2019 (for 2019/20 see link below)

 

SUMMER TERM

Wednesday 24th April – Friday 24th May 2019

(INSET Tuesday 23rd April 2019)

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday

Half term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019)

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019

(INSET Monday 22nd July & Tuesday 23rd July 2019)

 

*Unless otherwise stated term times & inset dates apply to both Secondary and Primary school.

If there is an early closure at end of term it will be published in our weekly newsletter

and available on our website.  Closing times may differ for Secondary & Primary school.