Skip to content ↓

Year 10 - Head of Year Ms Clare Shobbrook

Year 10 pupils really do ‘live life in all its fullness’ at Trinity.  Pupils complete their work experience placement and cover the substantive content of their GCSE courses.  There are opportunities for foreign travel during activities week and philanthropic development through work with Envision.  By the end of the academic year, Year 10 pupils will make up the prefect team and represent the school as Head Boy and Head Girl.  At Trinity we support our pupils to ensure they really do make the most of this year.  Our homework programmes and intervention strategies ensure that no child is left behind.  As we head ever closer to final examinations we also place a great emphasis on mental health.  Year 10 is a year for flourishing; we build resilience so pupils can develop into knowledgeable, insightful, independent young adults.

As Head of Year 10 and Assistant Headteacher responsible for Teaching and Learning, my team and myself are happy to discuss any concerns you may have about your child or their time in school.  Kindly send us an email and we will revert back to you 

 The Year 10 team can be contacted on the following addressess:  

 

Name

Email Address
Ms Shobbrook  c.shobbrook@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Mr Constantine  j.constantine@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Mrs Facey  p.facey@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Mr Erijivwo  r.erijivwo@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Mr Omar  a.omar@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Ms Clarke  s.clarke@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Ms Williams  s..williams@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Mrs Dhesi  n.dhesi@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk

 

The Year 8 team comprise of : 

 

Family Group

Family Group Leaders

Deputy Family Group Leader

Room

 10PFA

 Patricia Facey

Narinder Dhesi

History 1

 10RER

 Raymond Erijivwo

 

English 4

 10AOM 

 Aaron Omar

 Siobhan Williams

Languages 1

 10SCA  Samantha Clarke  

English 3

 

 Clare Shobbrook

 Year Progress Leader  
 

 Jermaine Constantine

 Deputy Progress Leader