Skip to content ↓

Year 11- Head of Year - JANIO CRUZ

Mr Janio Cruz

 

Year 11 is a critical year for pupils at any school; here, at Trinity, our ethos of learning, loving and living is at the heart of our pastoral care.  We want all pupils to achieve their academic potential and gain the best GCSE grades possible.  To do this, we support pupils through our Family Group system.  During the course of year 11 we will be ensuring that every pupil makes a sixth form choice which is right for them.  We pride ourselves on knowing the educational and welfare needs of every pupil and have support set up to meet their needs.  We work closely with a pupils’ family and encourage communication between home and school.  Our aim is for pupils to leave Trinity in year 11 with bright futures ahead.

 

 

The Year 11 team can be contacted on the following email addresses: 

 

Name

Email Address
Mr Cruz j.cruz@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Mr Soleyn c.soleyn@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Mr Dare r.dare@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Mrs Turkington v.turkington@lewisham.sch.uk
Ms John r.john@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Ms Moore n.moore@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Mrs Robbins m.robbins@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Mr Jones n.jones@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Mr Gene l.gene@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Ms Adnitt v.adnitt@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Mr Teuten b.teuten@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
Mr Wynter p.wynter@trinity.lewisham.sch.uk
The Year 11 team comprise of : 

 

FAMILY GROUP LEADERS

CAROUSEL

NUMBER OF STUDENTS

 

Room

 Richard Dare

MATHS HIGHER

15

Maths 3

 ValerieTurkington

MATHS FOUNDATION

15

Maths 1

 Roxanne John/  Nicole  Moore

SCIENCE HIGHER

15

English 2

 Meera Robbins

SCIENCE FOUNDATION 15 Science 1

 Neil Jones

ENGLISH 15 Science 2

Ludovic Gene

FRENCH 15 Languages 3

Victoria Adnitt

Benjamin Teuten (TF)

GEOGRAPHY 15

Geography 2

 Paul Wynter

HIGH FLYERS 15 RE 2
 JANIO CRUZ YEAR PROGRESS LEADER    
 CARYLE SOLEYN DEPUTY PROGRESS LEADER